About us

Read about our company and contact our awesome team.

CoreGo, at the Heart of Events

The Start

CoreGo was founded in Finland in March 2015.

The company’s initial product was an RFID based CRM solution, which was launched at Provinssi festival in the summer of 2015.

RFID & Events

It was clear from this early client case how our RFID solution could help festivals to handle on-site payment more smoothly, and the company’s future direction was born.

2020
First event in Sweden.

2021
Introduced the CM5, the first Android-based POS solution, to the event and venue sectors.

2022
Over 100 client productions using our POS and access control solutions.

2023
Our team is growing in now in four different countries: Finland, Sweden, Norway and Germany.

 

2024

We strive to understand our customers’ needs and bring the best possible solutions and service to the market. 

Our Team

We have offices in Finland, Sweden, Norway and Germany.

We are here to help you, so don’t hesitate to contact us!

Our customer service, mailing address and other important info can be found here.

Management

Barry MacNamara CoreGo

Hannu Elomaa

Barry MacNamara CoreGo

Barry MacNamara

Madelene Järpenge CoreGo

Madelene Järpenge

Sales & Marketing

Johanna Mustonen

Sales Director, Finland

+358 50 328 2200

johanna@corego.fi

Matias Aalberg

Sales Director, Norway

+47 91 366 125

matias@corego.no

Markku Raitanen

Teemu Nyyssölä

Manager of Customer Experience and Business Development

+358 50 412 8376

teemu@corego.fi

Hanna Maria Pinta

Alexander Lide

Joel Kiiskinen

Marketing Assistant, Finland

joel@corego.fi

Product Development

Jani Vartiainen CoreGo

Jani Vartiainen

Software Design Manager

+358 50 551 7741

jani@corego.fi

Niko Väänänen

Jussi Routila

Technical Operations Manager

jussi@corego.fi

Jani Vartiainen CoreGo

Marlon Foth

Jani Vartiainen CoreGo

Topias Rantanen

Technical Project Designer

topias@corego.fi

Paul Dierstein

Software Developer

paul.dierstein@corego.de

Urpo Kähkönen

Software Developer

urpo@corego.fi

Anastassia Torgasova

Software Developer

anastassia@corego.fi

Simo Korhonen

Software Developer

simo@corego.fi

Teemu Saarimaa

Product Manager

teemu.s@corego.fi

Production & Administration

Sari Marjo-Seppälä

Director of HR and Company Culture

+358 50 321 2813

sari@corego.fi

Aslak Hänninen

Miro Laukkanen

Production Coordinator

+358 50 543 8019

miro@corego.fi

Laura Jyrinki

Jarno Rehelmä

Jukka Rauhala

Elli Raitanen

Account Manager

elli@corego.fi

Tapio Laakkonen

Project Manager

tapio@corego.fi

Leonard Sahlin

Sam Steinheimer, project manager, CoreGo Germany

Sam Steinheimer

Sam Steinheimer, project manager, CoreGo Germany

Ingrid Tømmervold

Sam Steinheimer, project manager, CoreGo Germany

Yuliia Teslia

Jutta Seppälä

Katariina Huotari

Customer Service Manager

+358 46 9230 528

katariina@corego.fi

Johanna Tolmunen

Ella Rantala

Elvi Kilpinen

Office Assistant

elvi@corego.fi

Aleksi Teinilä

Office Assistant

aleksi@corego.fi

Robin Kristiansen

Office Assistant, Norway

+47 46962836

robin@corego.no

Natalie Claesson

Office Assistant, Sweden

natalie@corego.fi

Marie Campen

Assistant to the Management, Germany

+49 1726912907

marie.campen@corego.de

Veikka Lehto

Niko Helin

Project Worker

niko.h@corego.fi