About us

Read about our company and contact our awesome team.

CoreGo, at the Heart of Events

The Start

CoreGo was founded in Finland in March 2015.

The company’s initial product was an RFID based CRM solution, which was launched at Provinssi festival in the summer of 2015.

RFID & Events

It was clear from this early client case how our RFID solution could help festivals to handle on-site payment more smoothly, and the company’s future direction was born.

New Era

2020
First event in Sweden.

2021
Introduced the CM5, the first Android-based POS solution, to the event and venue sectors.

2022
Over 100 client productions using our CM5 POS and access control solutions.

2023

Our team is growing, and we are now in Finland, Sweden, Norway and Germany. Many students also join our team during the busy summer months.

We strive to understand our customers’ needs and bring the best possible solutions and service to the market. 

Our Team

We have offices in Finland, Sweden, Norway and Germany.

We are here to help you, so don’t hesitate to contact us!

Our customer service, mailing address and other important info can be found here.

Management

Barry MacNamara CoreGo

Hannu Elomaa

Barry MacNamara CoreGo

Barry MacNamara

Madelene Järpenge CoreGo

Madelene Järpenge

Sales & Marketing

Johanna Mustonen

Matias Aalberg

Alexander Lide

Teemu Nyyssölä

Hanna Maria Pinta

Joel Kiiskinen

Marketing Assistant

joel@corego.fi

Product Development

Jani Vartiainen CoreGo

Jani Vartiainen

Software Design Manager

+358 50 551 7741

jani@corego.fi

Jani Vartiainen CoreGo

Marlon Foth

Niko Väänänen

Urpo Kähkönen

Software Developer

urpo@corego.fi

Paul Dierstein

Software Developer

paul.dierstein@corego.de

Jussi Routila

Technical Operations Manager

jussi@corego.fi

Production & Administration

Sari Marjo-Seppälä

Director of HR and Company Culture

+358 50 321 2813

sari@corego.fi

Miro Laukkanen

Production Coordinator

+358 50 543 8019

miro@corego.fi

Jarno Rehelmä

Laura Jyrinki

Jukka Rauhala

Account Manager

jukka@corego.fi

Leonard Sahlin

Katariina Huotari

Customer Service Manager

+358 46 9230 528

katariina@corego.fi

Johanna Tolmunen

Jutta Seppälä

Anne Virtanen

Aslak Hänninen

Project & Finance Manager

+358 50 380 1014

aslak@corego.fi

Ella Rantala

Marie Campen

Assistant to the Management

+49 1726912907

marie.campen@corego.de

Natalie Claesson

Office Assistant

natalie@corego.fi

Veikka Lehto